Download the Official How-To Geek Trivia App for Windows 8

July 3, 2012 at 9:11 PM | Posted in Windows | 29 Comments
Tags: ,

image

The new How-To Geek Trivia application has just been approved in the Windows 8 store, so if you’re already running the release preview you can go and download it right now for free. It’ll give you a daily dose of geeky trivia right on your Windows 8 desktop.

Click Here to Download Geek Trivia for Windows 8

Each trivia question will present you with the question, and then once you answer, will show you whether you picked the right one as well as the full description.

The application has a live tile that will update whenever there’s a new trivia question (once per day). After the first couple times you open it, the tile will revert back to normal.

There’s more to the application, including quizzes and a large amount of previous content, but what are you waiting for? It’s completely free, so go download it now!

Note: this is our very first release of the application, so there are bound to be a few bugs. You’re welcome to leave a comment letting us know about any you find.

Click Here to Download Geek Trivia for Windows 8

29 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You have mentioned very interesting points! ps nice website.

  2. I just like the helpful info you supply to your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and check once more right here frequently. I am quite certain I will be told many new stuff proper here! Good luck for the following!

  3. fantastic post. Ne’er knew this, thanks for letting me know. 788820

  4. … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: technonaga.wordpress.com/2012/07/03/download-the-official-how-to-geek-trivia-app-for-windows-8/ […]…

  5. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  6. Attractive portion of content. I merely stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I will probably be subscribing to your augment and even I success you get admission to constantly rapidly. 605353

  7. Quite intriguing topic , thanks for posting . 661959

  8. This douche bag loves his illegal bretheren because hes a itiaen of the world and we ought to be ashamed of ourselves I got news for you Asswipe get your asswiping ass back to the craphole where you came from with all of your illegal beaners 191220

  9. Greetings! This really is my very first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and let you know I genuinely enjoy reading by means of your weblog posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with exactly the same topics? Thank you so significantly! 153246

  10. Good Morning, I just stopped in to visit your site and thought I’d say I had a great visit.

  11. I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for putting up. 905506

  12. Several thanks for sharing this fine piece. Really fascinating tips! (as always, btw) 742162

  13. BTW, and I hope we do not drag this too long, but care to remind us just what kind of weapons were being used on Kurds by Saddams army? Towards the tune of hundreds of thousands of dead Speak about re-written history 122653

  14. This really is the fitting weblog for anybody who desires to locate out about this subject. You notice a whole lot its almost onerous to argue with you (not that I truly would wantHaHa). You undoubtedly put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Good stuff, just excellent! 837311

  15. The the next occasion Someone said a weblog, Hopefully so it doesnt disappoint me approximately this. What im saying is, I know it was my choice to read, but I truly thought youd have something fascinating to express. All I hear is often several whining about something which you could fix should you werent too busy looking for attention. 279054

  16. Nowhere on the Internet is there this much quality and clear information on this subject. How do I know? I know because Ive searched this topic at length. Thank you. 937622

  17. You created some very first rate factors there. I regarded on the internet for the difficulty and located many people will associate with together with your site. 181444

  18. A person necessarily lend a hand to make severely posts Id state. This is the extremely initial time I frequented your web page and to this point? I surprised with the analysis you made to make this particular submit extraordinary. Magnificent procedure! 732534

  19. A genuinely intriguing examine, I could not concur entirely, but you do make some really valid points. 504586

  20. I consider something really interesting about your website so I saved to bookmarks .

  21. This writing has inspired me to continue working on my own blog

  22. Outstanding post, I feel weblog owners need to larn a whole lot from this weblog its actually user genial . 871291

  23. I appreciate your useful article. super information. I hope you write many. I will carry on subscribing

  24. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my blog so i came to “return the choose”.I’m attempting to to find issues to enhance my website!I assume its good enough to make use of some of your ideas!!

  25. Greeting from over the world. Great article I shall return for more.

  26. Hello, i feel that i saw you visited my website so i got here to “go back the prefer”.I am attempting to in finding issues to improve my site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  27. Really superb information can be found on this weblog.

  28. Greeting look at our pingback when you have a second

  29. I admired your rich post. awesome work. I hope you release more. I will continue subscribing


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

