Reply to all your Birthday Wishes at Once on Facebook

August 13, 2012 at 2:42 PM | Posted in FaceBook Features | 40 Comments
Tags: ,

We have lots of friends added in our Facebook profile, isn’t it that most of the time we find that it is the birthday of one of our friends daily. Facebook has become one important platform where almost everyone who is online and in your friend list, wishes you Happy Birthday. For all those who are bad with remembering the birthday dates (like me) Facebook is like a life savior :D

It feels good when someone wishes you Happy Birthday and in this age of technology, most our friends wishes on FB only. It really feels great to receive a large number of birthday wishes on our wall but at the same time it also feels quite irritating when we are required to manually reply to the each wall update with a Thank You message.

Here is a quite interesting and helpful Facebook app called “Say Thank You” that can help you in this situation. This app is some really great way of replying back thank you to all those who wished us on Facebook in an automated manner and without the need of manually commenting to each of those. Well if you would still like to manually wish every person then you are most welcome :)

To be able to use this you just need to visit the link provided at the bottom, and click the Go to App button. When you are asked for permission, click Allow (just like all other FB apps). Follow the simple steps and proceed as usual. You will be then asked for selecting the way to reply your buddies. You can select “Comment on your Birthday wish”, “Like your wish”, “Comment and Like both” or reply on your Friend’s wall.

Whatever be the option you select, just click Next and type the Reply message that you need to. Then you will see the list of all those who wished you on FB. Just select those whom you want to reply. Now when you click Next, they will be automatically replied.
Seeing the fact that since you have to use this app once an year only, the app is not that bad and can really help you in saving time of yours.

Visit Say Thank You App

40 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I precisely wished to say thanks all over again. I do not know the things I would’ve accomplished without the ideas discussed by you regarding my industry. Certainly was an absolute difficult concern for me personally, however , looking at the very professional avenue you solved the issue took me to cry over fulfillment. I am just thankful for your work and expect you know what an amazing job you are always providing instructing the others using a web site. I am certain you haven’t encountered any of us.

  2. some of your articles are so well written that looks like poetry. congratulations. lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails lista de emails

  3. I’m energized. I truly finished my quilt weeks ago (surprise!). Many thanks for all you do.

  4. how are Im fine thanks

  5. Topeka Podcamp 2011 was truly cool, it was truly cool to see my mates on their Social Media Job, John Ary, Joe Cheray, Lisa Krings, David Lee K, Jared Starkey, Katy Ryan, and Matt from WIBW … You guys were wonderful. * * *

  6. I signed up recently to see what it was all about but I’m not sure I am getting it yet. It seems like the signal-to-noise ratio is pretty low, or maybe I am just not following the proper folks. It kind of seems like it’s targeted at people today with ADD and/or much too much time on their hands!

  7. thanx to your wishes, we would be posting such informative stuff.. just remain connected with us!

  8. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with an extremely brilliant possiblity to check tips from this blog. It is often very sweet and full of fun for me personally and my office colleagues to visit the blog not less than thrice in 7 days to study the newest issues you have. And definitely, I’m just always pleased for the amazing tricks you serve. Some 1 points in this posting are surely the simplest we have all had.

  9. I in addition to my friends were found to be going through the best tricks found on your website then then I got a horrible feeling I had not thanked the web blog owner for those strategies. The women ended up as a result happy to see all of them and have now simply been having fun with these things. Appreciate your indeed being considerably considerate as well as for making a decision on certain brilliant things millions of individuals are really desperate to be informed on. My honest regret for not expressing gratitude to you earlier.

  10. I in addition to my buddies have been digesting the best solutions located on your website then unexpectedly I had an awful feeling I had not thanked you for those techniques. My boys had been totally warmed to read through them and already have absolutely been using those things. Thanks for simply being simply accommodating as well as for picking such awesome information millions of individuals are really eager to be aware of. Our sincere apologies for not saying thanks to sooner.

  11. My spouse and i felt joyous when John could complete his basic research with the ideas he acquired through the site. It is now and again perplexing to just find yourself making a gift of tricks which most people may have been trying to sell. Therefore we see we have got you to give thanks to for that. The entire illustrations you have made, the simple site navigation, the friendships you can make it possible to foster – it’s all fantastic, and it’s making our son and us know that the issue is thrilling, which is certainly rather essential. Thank you for everything!

  12. Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

  13. Great site. Lots of helpful info here. I’m sending it to several pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And naturally, thank you to your sweat!

  14. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  15. I reckon something genuinely interesting about your web site so I saved to favorites.

  16. Great beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a appropriate deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered shiny transparent concept.

  17. Utterly indited content, thanks for entropy.

  18. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand so much approximately this, like you wrote the e book in it or something. I believe that you simply could do with some p.c. to power the message house a bit, however instead of that, this is great blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  19. Hello there, You have done an excellent job. I will certainly digg it and individually suggest to my friends. I’m confident they’ll be benefited from this site.

  20. I really prize your piece of work, Great post.

  21. I am pleased that I observed this web blog, precisely the right info that I was looking for!

  22. Some truly nice stuff on this web site, I like it.

  23. I’m writing to let you be aware of what a magnificent encounter my child had reading through your web site. She realized several pieces, which include how it is like to have a wonderful giving heart to make men and women without hassle understand chosen grueling subject areas. You really did more than readers’ expected results. Thank you for offering the productive, safe, educational as well as fun guidance on that topic to Lizeth.

  24. I merely wanted to thank you again for this amazing web page you have produced here. Its full of ideas for those who are seriously interested in this kind of subject, specifically this very post. You really are all absolutely sweet plus thoughtful of others in addition to the fact that reading your site posts is a wonderful delight if you ask me. And exactly what a generous present! Ben and I will have enjoyment making use of your points in what we must do in a month’s time. Our checklist is a kilometer long and simply put tips will certainly be put to good use.

  25. Very nice post. I simply stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I’ve truly loved surfing around your weblog posts. In any case I will be subscribing in your feed and I am hoping you write again soon!

  26. I am now not sure where you’re getting your information, but good topic. I must spend some time studying much more or figuring out more. Thanks for magnificent info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  27. I and my buddies were actually checking the excellent key points on the website and then quickly I had a terrible feeling I never thanked the web blog owner for those strategies. These young boys came so very interested to see all of them and already have quite simply been enjoying them. I appreciate you for indeed being so helpful and then for deciding upon this form of perfect subject matter most people are really eager to discover. My honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.

  28. I don’t ordinarily comment but I gotta admit appreciate it for the post on this special one :D.

  29. Very nice article and right to the point. I am not sure if this is in fact the best place to ask but do you folks have any ideea where to hire some professional writers? Thanks 🙂

  30. I think this internet site contains very good pent articles blog posts.

  31. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Numerous people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  32. Thank you for helping out, great info.

  33. Whoah this weblog is great i like reading your articles. Stay up the great paintings! You already know, a lot of people are searching round for this information, you could aid them greatly.

  34. Whoah this blog is excellent i like reading your articles. Keep up the great work! You recognize, many persons are looking around for this info, you can aid them greatly.

  35. Utterly written subject matter, Really enjoyed looking through.

  36. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice even as you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a weblog website? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered shiny clear idea.

  37. I must get across my appreciation for your kindness in support of persons who require guidance on this important study. Your special commitment to passing the message along appeared to be incredibly valuable and has really allowed guys much like me to achieve their aims. Your own valuable tutorial indicates so much to me and substantially more to my colleagues. Best wishes; from everyone of us.

  38. Perfect work you have done, this site is really cool with fantastic info.

  39. A lot of thanks for all of the work on this site. Kate take interest in doing research and it’s easy to see why. Most of us learn all regarding the powerful method you produce very important guidance through this web blog and therefore encourage participation from visitors on that point while our own daughter is becoming educated a lot. Have fun with the rest of the year. Your doing a remarkable job.

  40. My wife and i felt absolutely happy that Albert managed to finish off his investigation using the ideas he grabbed out of the site. It’s not at all simplistic to simply be giving away guides which men and women could have been selling. Therefore we recognize we’ve got the blog owner to give thanks to for that. The most important illustrations you made, the easy blog menu, the friendships you make it easier to create – it’s got everything impressive, and it’s really assisting our son in addition to the family believe that this article is thrilling, and that’s extraordinarily indispensable. Thanks for the whole lot!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

